Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Our Staff

Please see table below for all ENP staff and post titles (* indicates a part-time post).

 

Programme Leadership

Laura Martin-Clark

Head of Programme
Secondary English teacher

lmartinclark@enpferney.org

Heads of Department

Sarah Elder

Head of English Department
Secondary English teacher
University Counsellor

selder@enpferney.org

Richard Elwell

Head of History-Geography Department
History-Geography teacher

relwell@enpferney.org

Louise Prior

Head of Mathematics Department
Mathematics teacher

lprior@enpferney.org

Lisa Woodburn

Head of Primary
Secondary English teacher
University Counsellor

lwoodburn@enpferney.org

Teaching Staff

Alan Ackroyd

Secondary English teacher

aackroyd@enpferney.org

Alistair Banfield

Primary and Secondary teacher
English and History/Geography
IT & Network Support. 

abanfield@enpferney.org

Neil Bishop

History-Geography teacher

nbishop@enpferney.org

Caroline Bradley*

Primary English teacher

cbradley@enpferney.org

Philip Bréteché

Key Stage 3 Coordinator
Secondary English teacher
ICT Strategic Leader

pbreteche@enpferney.org

Aurelia Crampton*

Primary English teacher

acrampton@enpferney.org

Hannah Crawley

Secondary English teacher

hcrawley@enpferney.org

Alan Dickinson

Mathematics teacher

adickinson@enpferney.org

Myanna Gregory*

Primary English teacher

mgregory@enpferney.org

Eve Harrison*

Primary English teacher

eharrison@enpferney.org

Angela Horsford*

Primary English teacher 

ahorsford@enpferney.org

Carolyn Howson*

Primary and Secondary English teacher

chowson@enpferney.org

Leslie Jagoe*

Primary and Secondary English teacher

ljagoe@enpferney.org

Daphne Meadmore*

Primary English teacher

dmeadmore@enpferney.org

Katie Nobes

History-Geography teacher

knobes@enpferney.org

Anna Scordel*

Primary English teacher

ascordel@enpferney.org

Judith Slade*

Primary English teacher  

jslade@enpferney.org

Non-teaching staff

Damien Studer

Head of Administration and Finance 
Exams Officer

secretary@enpferney.org

Catherine Chevrot*

ENP office

assistant@enpferney.org

Gwenaelle Mary*

ENP office

Administration@enpferney.org

Francine Seller*

ENP office

office@enpferney.org

Sharon Jones*

Exams Assistant

exams@enpferney.org